To be the Best, you need to learn from the Best.

Excellent Leaders

Mrs. Divya Gupta (Dy. Director)

Our Best Faculties

Mr. Kuldeep Kumar – Maths

Mr. Sandeep Verma – Maths
(M.Sc-Maths, MCA, MCTS)

Mr. Arjun Chauhan – Physics

Mr. Ankit Kumar

Mr. Ahtsham

Faculty for English

Mr. Sanjay Bhadani – Physics
(M.Sc – Physics) 

Mr. Maneesh Maithani – Physics

Mr. Devesh Kumar – Physics

Mr. Manoj Baliyan – GS
(M.A. – Political Science)

Mr. Prakash Khandelwal – GS
(M.A., B.Ed, M.Ed & NET – History)

Mr. Nitin Verma – English

Mr. Ruchir Kumar – English
(M.Com, M.A, M.Phil & CELTA)

Mr. J.S. Bisht

Mr. Vishvender Singh

Mr. Dinesh Kumar

Mr. VK Pandey

Mrs. Seema Bhatia – Spoken English

Mrs. Shuchi Agarwal Spoken English

Ms. Jyoti Rai – Spoken English
(B.A., B.Ed)

Our Dedicated Administration

Mr. Rajesh Kandwal
Indian Navy(Retd.) Block Head

Mr. Desh Bandhu
Indian Army (Retd.) Training Coordinator

Mr. Umesh Chandra Kuniyal
Ex-Indian Navy (SSB Incharge/Marketing Head)

Mr. R.D.Pant
Indian Army (Retd.) Admission Coordinator

Mr. Sanjay Thapa
Indian Army(Retd.) /CPTI

Mr. Samrat Gupta
Manager Admin

Mr. M.S. Rawat
Indian Navy (Retd.) Training Coordinator (Merchant Navy)

Mr. Nirmal Singh
Indian Navy (Retd.) Counselor/Hostel-In-Charge

Mr. Sushil Juyal
Indian Army (Retd.) Library In-charge

Mr. Sher Bahadur
Ex- Indian Army (Discipline In-charge)

Mr. Neeraj Khurana
Office In-charge

Mr. Mayank Negi

East Wing Incharge

Mr. Darmiyan-Singh

Mr. Mahabir Singh Rawat

Mr. Harendra Singh

Security Incharge SSB Ground

Mr. LP Thapa


Mr. Anil Rawat


Mr. SS Negi

Ms. Priyanka Rawat

Account Office Assistant

Mr. Vinod Kumar
Marketing In-charge.

Mr. Sanjjan Chandola
Canteen Chef

Mr. Rajesh Rautela
Admin Officer

Mr. Sunny Singh

Canteen Manager

Our IT Team

Mr. Pawan Kumar
Manager IT

Meenakshi Sharma
Computer Operator

Rajni Shrishwal
Computer Operator

Our Office Assistant

Ravi Pal
Office Assistant

Mr. Vikas Jaiswal
Office Assistant

Mr. Sudesh Kumar
Van Driver

Mr. Shiv Charan
Office Assistant

Mr. Gopal

Office Assistant

Mr. Mohit Kumar

Office Assistant

Mr. Padam Thapa

Office Assistant

Mr. Phool Babu


Mr. Vishal

Office Assistant

Mr. Virendra

Office Assistant

Mr. Ranjeet

Office Assistant

Mr. Pramod Kala

Office Assistant

Mr. Padam Thapa

Office Assistant

Mr. Nandan Singh

Office Assistant

Mr. Jyoti Prakash

Office Assistant

Mr. Chander

Office Assistant

Mr. Ram Singh

Security Guard

Mr. Inderpal
Office Assistant

Mr. Nandan

Office Assistant

Mr. Rajendra Prasad

Office Assistant

Mr. Praddep Kumar

Office Assistant

Mr. Ranvir


DDA SSB Interview Experts Team

Group Captain, IAF (Retd.) DK Tanwar

Interviewing Officers


  • Ex- President of SSB Selection Board, Varanasi and Dehradun
  • 7 Years Experience in SSB Selection Board

Captain, IN (Retd.) HC Dhyani
GTO, Psychologist & TO


  • 33 Years of vast experience of Naval service
  • Qualified GTO & Technical Officers (TO) course
  • Ex- Senior selector of SSB Bhopal, Bengaluru and Coimbatore

Ravi Patel


  • Vast Experience of SSB GTO and PD Classes

Chief Petty Officer, IN (Retd.) Umesh Kuniyal
SSB Course Coordinator


  • 23 years of vast experience of indian navy as a Navigator on board Naval War ship
  • 03 years of service as a chief instructor in Naval NCC Senior and junior wing
  • Qualified leadership and management courses from indian Navy
  • 04 years of work expercience at management level in D G Approved marine training institute.

Sub. Maj (Retd.) Harendra Singh
Physical Trainer

Ms Jyoti Rai
Faculty Spoken English/PD

Arjun Chauhan
Faculty Reasoning

Prakash Khandelwal
Faculty GS (Current Affairs)

Submariner Indian Navy (Retd.) Sandeep Gupta
Director DDA – Motivator

SSB Ground Video View

Staff Felicitated

Skip to toolbar